top of page

Executive Board

Board of Directors

Colleen Duncan

Richard Dickerson

Sandra Hardee

Linda Lyons

Ernest Filley

Mark Seargent

Plus the Executive Directors

Staff Members:

Megan Campbell

Colleen Duncan

Dawn Gregg

Heather Gregg

Ernest Filley

Linda Lyons

Mark Sargent



Ministry Chaplain

Decoration Coordinator

Office Secretary

Sound Technician

Ministry Secretary

Music Director

Meal Planner

bottom of page